David Moore

Managing Director

+64 4 915 7590

dmoore@srgexpert.com

Kieran Murray

Managing Director

+64 4 915 7590

kmurray@srgexpert.com

Tony Samuel

Managing Director & Lead Sapere Forensic

+61 2 9234 0220

tsamuel@srgforensic.com

Ashley Milkop

Senior Managing Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

amilkop@srgexpert.com

Brett Stacey

Information Services

+61 404 001 856

bstacey@srgexpert.com

Bruce Turner

Director

+61 419 703 683

bturner@srgexpert.com

Byron Walker

Senior Manager

+61 2 9234 0200

bwalker@srgforensic.com

Charles Leung

Manager

+61 2 9234 0200

cleung@srgforensic.com

Chris Holland

Director

+61 2 9234 0200

cholland@srgforensic.com

Corina Comendant

Senior Consultant

+64 9 909 5810

ccomendant@srgexpert.com

David Reeve

Director

+64 9 909 5810

dreeve@srgexpert.com

Dean Nutsford

Principal

+64 4 915 7590

dnutsford@srgexpert.com

Dean Yarrall

Principal

+64 4 915 7590

dyarrall@srgexpert.com

Dr Deborah C Peterson

Director (currently on Secondment)

+61 3 9005 1458

dcpeterson@srgexpert.com

Douglas Birnie

Director

+64 9 909 5810

dbirnie@srgexpert.com

Erik Backdahl

Principal

+61 2 9234 0260

ebackdahl@srgforensic.com

Fiona White

Senior Business Support

+64 4 915 7590

fwhite@srgexpert.com

Gary Blick

Principal

+64 9 909 5810

gblick@srgexpert.com

Dr Glenn Boyle

Director

+64 4 915 7590

gboyle@srgexpert.com

Dr Graham Scott

Director

+64 4 915 7590

gscott@srgexpert.com

Hayden Glass

Principal

+64 9 909 5810

hglass@srgexpert.com

Dr Howard Zhang

Consultant

+61 2 9234 0200

hzhang@srgexpert.com

Jann Watt-Drake

HR Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

jwattdrake@srgexpert.com

Dr James Swansson

Senior Managing Consultant

+61 3 9005 0856

jswansson@srgexpert.com

Joanna Smith

Principal

+64 4 915 7590

jsmith@srgexpert.com

Jocelyn O’Neill

Accountant

+64 4 915 7590

joneill@srgexpert.com

John Farrant

Director

+61 2 9234 0200

jfarrant@srgvaluation.com

John Wallace

Director

+61 2 6100 6363

jwallace@srgexpert.com

Jo Esplin

Principal

+64 27 233 4010

jesplin@srgexpert.com

Jo Prince

Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

jprince@srgexpert.com

Julie Artus

Director

+64 4 915 7590

jartus@srgexpert.com

Professor Kym Anderson

Director

+61 2 9234 0200

kanderson@srgexpert.com

Malin Niemi

Senior Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

mniemi@srgexpert.com

Mark Arena

Manager

+61 2 9234 0200

marena@srgforensic.com

Martin Cairns

Director

+61 2 9234 0240

mcairns@srgforensic.com

Matt Balmford

Principal

+61 3 9005 1447

mbalmford@srgexpert.com

Matt Poynton

Managing Economist

+64 4 915 7590

mpoynton@srgexpert.com

Michael Davis

Senior Managing Consultant

+61 2 9234 0200

mdavis@srgforensic.com

Michael Ryan

Senior Managing Economist

+64 9 909 5810

mryan@srgexpert.com

Michele Cairns

Principal

+61 2 9234 0213

micairns@srgforensic.com

Neil Cribbens

Managing Economist

+64 9 909 5810

ncribbens@srgexpert.com

Peter MacIntyre

Principal

+64 4 915 7590

pmacintyre@srgexpert.com

Preston Davies

Principal

+64 9 909 5810

pdavies@srgexpert.com

Rebecca Conoulty

Director

+61 2 9234 0200

rconoulty@srgforensic.com

Rebecca Drew

Director

+64 4 915 7590

rdrew@srgexpert.com

Rebecca Rippon

Senior Managing Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

rrippon@srgexpert.com

Dr Reinhard Pauls

Director

+64 4 915 7590

rpauls@srgexpert.com

Ren Chen

Manager Finance & Operations

+64 4 915 7590

rchen@srgexpert.com

Dr Richard Tooth

Director

+61 2 9234 0200

rtooth@srgexpert.com

Rohan Boyle

Senior Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

rboyle@srgexpert.com

Ruth Tan

Associate

+61 2 9234 0200

rtan@srgforensic.com

Sally Wyatt

Principal

+64 4 915 7590

swyatt@srgexpert.com

Sarah Anderson

Team Administrator

+64 4 915 7590

sanderson@srgexpert.com

Siew Yong Lim

Accountant

+64 4 915 7590

slim@srgexpert.com

Simon Orme

Director

+61 2 9234 0200

sorme@srgexpert.com

Dr Stephen Batstone

Director

+64 9 909 5810

sbatstone@srgexpert.com

Stuart Shepherd

Director

+64 9 909 5810

sshepherd@srgexpert.com

Susan Friend

Director

+61 3 9005 3905

sfriend@srgforensic.com

Tammy Hambling

Senior Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

thambling@srgexpert.com

Toby Stevenson

Director

+64 4 915 7590

tstevenson@srgexpert.com

Dr Tom Love

Director

+64 4 915 7590

tlove@srgexpert.com

Professor Tony van Zijl

Director

+64 4 915 7590

tvanzijl@srgexpert.com

Vhari McWha

Director

+64 4 915 7590

vmcwha@srgexpert.com

Dr Vijaya Ramamurthy

Director

+61 3 9005 1454

vramamurthy@srgexpert.com

Wendy Routledge

Principal

+61 2 9234 0200

wroutledge@srgforensic.com

Dr Wenli Cheng

Principal

+61 3 9903 1566

wcheng@srgexpert.com

Yvonne Bourlon

Business Support

+61 2 9234 0200

ybourlon@srgforensic.com