David Moore

Managing Director

+64 4 915 7590

dmoore@thinkSapere.com

Kieran Murray

Managing Director

+64 4 915 7590

kmurray@thinkSapere.com

Tony Samuel

Managing Director & Lead Sapere Forensic

+61 2 9234 0220

tsamuel@sapereForensic.com

Ashley Milkop

Senior Managing Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

amilkop@thinkSapere.com

Ben Barton

Consultant

+64 9 909 5810

bbarton@thinkSapere.com

Brett Stacey

Information Services

+61 404 001 856

bstacey@thinkSapere.com

Bruce Turner

Director

+61 419 703 683

bturner@thinkSapere.com

Byron Walker

Senior Manager

+61 2 9234 0200

bwalker@sapereForensic.com

Charles Leung

Manager

+61 2 9234 0200

cleung@sapereForensic.com

Chris Holland

Director

+61 2 9234 0200

cholland@sapereForensic.com

Corina Comendant

Senior Consultant

+64 9 909 5810

ccomendant@thinkSapere.com

David Graham

Director

+61 3 9005 1454

dgraham@thinksapere.com

David Reeve

Director

+64 9 909 5810

dreeve@thinkSapere.com

Dean Nutsford

Principal

+64 4 915 7590

dnutsford@thinkSapere.com

Dean Yarrall

Principal

+64 4 915 7590

dyarrall@thinkSapere.com

Dr Deborah C Peterson

Director (currently on Secondment)

+61 3 9005 1458

dcpeterson@thinkSapere.com

Douglas Birnie

Director

+64 9 909 5810

dbirnie@thinkSapere.com

Erik Backdahl

Principal

+61 2 9234 0260

ebackdahl@sapereForensic.com

Fiona White

Senior Business Support

+64 4 915 7590

fwhite@thinkSapere.com

Gary Blick

Principal

+64 9 909 5810

gblick@thinkSapere.com

Dr Glenn Boyle

Director

+64 4 915 7590

gboyle@thinkSapere.com

Dr Graham Scott

Director

+64 4 915 7590

gscott@thinkSapere.com

Hayden Glass

Principal

+64 9 909 5810

hglass@thinkSapere.com

Dr Howard Zhang

Consultant

+61 2 9234 0200

hzhang@thinkSapere.com

Jann Watt-Drake

HR Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

jwattdrake@thinkSapere.com

Dr James Swansson

Senior Managing Consultant

+61 3 9005 0856

jswansson@thinkSapere.com

Jocelyn O’Neill

Accountant

+64 4 915 7590

joneill@thinkSapere.com

John Farrant

Director

+61 2 9234 0200

jfarrant@sapereValuation.com

John Wallace

Director

+61 2 6100 6363

jwallace@thinkSapere.com

Jo Esplin

Principal

+64 27 233 4010

jesplin@thinkSapere.com

Jo Prince

Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

jprince@thinkSapere.com

Julie Artus

Director

+64 4 915 7590

jartus@thinkSapere.com

Kate Hellstrom

Principal

+ 64 4 915 7590

khellstrom@thinkSapere.com

Professor Kym Anderson

Director

+61 2 9234 0200

kanderson@thinkSapere.com

Linda Tran

Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

ltran@thinkSapere.com

Malin Niemi

Senior Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

mniemi@thinkSapere.com

Mark Arena

Manager

+61 2 9234 0200

marena@sapereForensic.com

Marnus Beylefeld

Director

+64 9 909 5816

mbeylefeld@sapereForensic.com

Martin Cairns

Director

+61 2 9234 0240

mcairns@sapereForensic.com

Matt Balmford

Principal

+61 3 9005 1447

mbalmford@thinkSapere.com

Matt Poynton

Managing Economist

+64 4 915 7590

mpoynton@thinkSapere.com

Michael Davis

Senior Managing Consultant

+61 2 9234 0200

mdavis@sapereForensic.com

Michael Ryan

Senior Managing Economist

+64 9 909 5810

mryan@thinkSapere.com

Michael Young

Managing Economist

+64 4 915 7590

myoung@thinkSapere.com

Michele Cairns

Principal

+61 2 9234 0213

micairns@sapereForensic.com

Peter MacIntyre

Principal

+64 4 915 7590

pmacintyre@thinkSapere.com

Preston Davies

Principal

+64 9 909 5810

pdavies@thinkSapere.com

Rebecca Conoulty

Director

+61 2 9234 0200

rconoulty@sapereForensic.com

Rebecca Drew

Director

+64 4 915 7590

rdrew@thinkSapere.com

Rebecca Rippon

Senior Managing Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

rrippon@thinkSapere.com

Dr Reinhard Pauls

Director

+64 4 915 7590

rpauls@thinkSapere.com

Ren Chen

Manager Finance & Operations

+64 4 915 7590

rchen@thinkSapere.com

Dr Richard Tooth

Director

+61 2 9234 0200

rtooth@thinkSapere.com

Rohan Boyle

Senior Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

rboyle@thinkSapere.com

Ruth Tan

Associate

+61 2 9234 0200

rtan@sapereForensic.com

Sally Wyatt

Principal

+64 4 915 7590

swyatt@thinkSapere.com

Sarah Anderson

Team Administrator

+64 4 915 7590

sanderson@thinkSapere.com

Siew Yong Lim

Accountant

+64 4 915 7590

slim@thinkSapere.com

Simon Orme

Director

+61 2 9234 0200

sorme@thinkSapere.com

Dr Stephen Batstone

Director

+64 9 909 5810

sbatstone@thinkSapere.com

Stuart Shepherd

Director

+64 9 909 5810

sshepherd@thinkSapere.com

Susan Friend

Director

+61 3 9005 3905

sfriend@sapereForensic.com

Tammy Hambling

Senior Consultant

+64 4 915 7590

thambling@thinkSapere.com

Toby Stevenson

Director

+64 4 915 7590

tstevenson@thinkSapere.com

Dr Tom Love

Director

+64 4 915 7590

tlove@thinkSapere.com

Professor Tony van Zijl

Director

+64 4 915 7590

tvanzijl@thinkSapere.com

Vhari McWha

Director

+64 4 915 7590

vmcwha@thinkSapere.com

Dr Vijaya Ramamurthy

Director

+61 3 9005 1454

vramamurthy@thinkSapere.com

Wendy Routledge

Principal

+61 2 9234 0200

wroutledge@sapereForensic.com

Dr Wenli Cheng

Principal

+61 3 9903 1566

wcheng@thinkSapere.com

William Li

Senior Consultant

+61 3 9005 1454

wli@thinksapere.com

Yvonne Bourlon

Business Support

+61 2 9234 0200

ybourlon@sapereForensic.com